Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW CO - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 3pm1Megalina
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022, 9am4WindSong
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022, 11am5WindSong
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022, 9am5Gracie
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022, 11am3WindSong
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022, 1pm4Odyssey
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 3pm(Wait List)Pacific High
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022, 9am(Wait List)Pacific High
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022, 11am3WindSong
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022, 9am2Child's Play
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022, 11am3WindSong
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022, 3pm2Madeline
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 3pm4Black Pearl
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022, 9am4BearBoat
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022, 9am5Hotel
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022, 3pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 3pm5Concord
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022, 9am5Willin'
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022, 3pm4Vested Interest
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 3pm5August Moment
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022, 9am5Knot Free
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 3pm4WindSong
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022, 3pm4Gracie
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022, 9am5Odyssey
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022, 9am3Epiphany
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022, 3pm5Pacific High
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022, 3pm4Child's Play
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022, 9am4Madeline
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 9am4Black Pearl
 
Tue, Mar 8, 2022, 3pm4BearBoat
 
Thu, Mar 10, 2022, 3pm5Hotel
 
Sat, Mar 12, 2022, 9am5Concord
 
Sun, Mar 13, 2022, 9am5Asilo
 
Tue, Mar 15, 2022, 3pm4Final Fantasy
 
Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 3pm4Willin'
 
Sat, Mar 19, 2022, 9am4Vested Interest
 
Sun, Mar 20, 2022, 9am5August Moment
 
Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 3pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 3pm5Knot Free
 
Sat, Mar 26, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 27, 2022, 9am4Gracie
 
Tue, Mar 29, 2022, 4pm5Odyssey
 
Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 4pm4Epiphany
 
Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 6pm4Madeline
 
Sat, Apr 2, 2022, 9am5Pacific High
 
Sun, Apr 3, 2022, 9am5Child's Play
 
Tue, Apr 5, 2022, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Tue, Apr 5, 2022, 6pm5BearBoat
 
Thu, Apr 7, 2022, 4pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Apr 7, 2022, 6pm4Willin'
 
Sat, Apr 9, 2022, 9am5Concord
 
Sun, Apr 10, 2022, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Apr 12, 2022, 4pm4Vested Interest
 
Tue, Apr 12, 2022, 6pm4Knot Free
 
Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 4pm5August Moment
 
Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 6pm5Child's Play
 
Sat, Apr 16, 2022, 9am4Megalina
 
Tue, Apr 19, 2022, 4pm5Gracie
 
Tue, Apr 19, 2022, 6pm5WindSong
 
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 6pm5Madeline
 
Sat, Apr 23, 2022, 9am5Odyssey
 
Sun, Apr 24, 2022, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 4pm5Pacific High
 
Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 6pm5Concord
 
Thu, Apr 28, 2022, 4pm5Windfall
 
Thu, Apr 28, 2022, 6pm5Willin'
 
Sat, Apr 30, 2022, 9am4Hotel
 
Sun, May 1, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, May 3, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 3, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 5, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 5, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 7, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, May 10, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 10, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 12, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 12, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 14, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, May 15, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, May 17, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 17, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 19, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 19, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 21, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, May 22, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, May 24, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 24, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 26, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 26, 2022, 6pm5
 
Tue, May 31, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 31, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 4, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 5, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 7, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 7, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 11, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 12, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 18, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 21, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 21, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 25, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 26, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 28, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 28, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 12, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 12, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 16, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 17, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 19, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 19, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 23, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 24, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 26, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 26, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 30, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 31, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 2, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 2, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 6, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 7, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 9, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 9, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 13, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 14, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 16, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 16, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 18, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 18, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 23, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 23, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 25, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 25, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 28, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 30, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 30, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 10, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 11, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 13, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 13, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 17, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 18, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 22, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 22, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 24, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 25, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 6pm5
 
Sat, Oct 1, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 2, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 4, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 9, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 16, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 18, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 20, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 23, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 30, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Nov 1, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 3, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 6, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Nov 8, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 13, 2022, 9am5
 
Tue, Nov 15, 2022, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 20, 2022, 9am5
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023, 3pm5
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.