Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 101 - All Women's Basic Keelboat ($1,095.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
(In Progress)2Sat, Jan 22, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Jan 23, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022(Full)1Fri, Feb 25, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Feb 26, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Feb 27, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Mar 20, 202231Sun, Mar 20, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Mar 26, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Mar 27, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Apr 22, 202231Fri, Apr 22, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Apr 23, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Apr 24, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, May 14, 202211Sat, May 14, 9amAlpha
2Sun, May 15, 9amAlpha
3Sat, May 21, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Jun 24, 202231Fri, Jun 24, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jun 25, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jun 26, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Jul 24, 202231Sun, Jul 24, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jul 30, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jul 31, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Aug 26, 202231Fri, Aug 26, 9amDelta
2Sat, Aug 27, 9amDelta
3Sun, Aug 28, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Sep 24, 202231Sat, Sep 24, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Sep 25, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Oct 1, 9amCharlie
 
Fri, Oct 21, 202231Fri, Oct 21, 9amBravo
2Sat, Oct 22, 9amBravo
3Sun, Oct 23, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Nov 13, 202231Sun, Nov 13, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Nov 19, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Nov 20, 9amCharlie
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.