Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R01 - Basic Keelboat Review ($395.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sun, Jan 23, 2022, 9am3Bravo
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 9am4Bravo
 
Sat, Mar 26, 2022, 9am2Alpha
 
Sun, Apr 24, 2022, 9am4Alpha
 
Sat, May 14, 2022, 9am4Delta
 
Sun, Jun 5, 2022, 9am4Alpha
 
Sat, Jun 25, 2022, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, Jul 17, 2022, 9am4Bravo
 
Sat, Aug 6, 2022, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, Aug 28, 2022, 9am4Alpha
 
Sat, Sep 17, 2022, 9am4Alpha
 
Sun, Oct 9, 2022, 9am4Alpha
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, Nov 20, 2022, 9am4Alpha
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.