Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 103 - Basic Coastal Cruising ($995.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
(In Progress)3Sun, Sep 19, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Sep 19, 2021(Full)1Sun, Sep 19, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Sep 25, 9amOrion
3Sun, Sep 26, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Sep 29, 2021(Full)1Wed, Sep 29, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Sep 30, 9amOrion
3Fri, Oct 1, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Oct 2, 2021(Full)1Sat, Oct 2, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 3, 9amOrion
3Sat, Oct 9, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Oct 10, 2021(Full)1Sun, Oct 10, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 16, 9amOrion
3Sun, Oct 17, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Oct 16, 2021(Full)1Sat, Oct 16, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 17, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Oct 23, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Oct 24, 2021(Full)1Sun, Oct 24, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 30, 9amOrion
3Sun, Oct 31, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Oct 27, 2021(Full)1Wed, Oct 27, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Oct 28, 9amOrion
3Fri, Oct 29, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Oct 30, 2021(Wait List)1Sat, Oct 30, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 31, 9amOrion
3Sat, Nov 6, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Nov 5, 2021(Wait List)1Fri, Nov 5, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 6, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 7, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Nov 7, 2021(Wait List)1Sun, Nov 7, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 13, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Nov 13, 2021(Wait List)1Sat, Nov 13, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Nov 14, 9amOrion
3Sat, Nov 20, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Nov 19, 2021(Wait List)1Fri, Nov 19, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 20, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 21, 9amKnot Free
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.