Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 103 - Basic Coastal Cruising ($1,195.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Wed, Jan 19, 2022(Wait List)1Wed, Jan 19, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jan 20, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Jan 21, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022(Full)1Sat, Jan 22, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jan 23, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Jan 29, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022(Full)1Sun, Jan 30, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 5, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Feb 6, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022(Wait List)1Wed, Feb 2, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Feb 3, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Feb 4, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022(Full)1Sat, Feb 5, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Feb 6, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Feb 12, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Feb 11, 2022(Wait List)1Fri, Feb 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 12, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Feb 13, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022(Full)1Fri, Feb 18, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 19, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Feb 20, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022(Full)1Sat, Feb 19, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Feb 20, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Feb 26, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022(Wait List)1Wed, Mar 2, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Mar 3, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Mar 4, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022(Full)1Sat, Mar 5, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Mar 6, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Mar 12, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Mar 11, 2022(Wait List)1Fri, Mar 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 12, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Mar 13, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Mar 13, 202211Sun, Mar 13, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 19, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Mar 20, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Mar 16, 2022(Wait List)1Wed, Mar 16, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Mar 17, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Mar 18, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Mar 30, 2022(Full)1Wed, Mar 30, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Mar 31, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Apr 1, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Apr 9, 202221Sat, Apr 9, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Apr 10, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Apr 16, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Apr 13, 202221Wed, Apr 13, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Apr 14, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Apr 15, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Apr 16, 202211Sat, Apr 16, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Apr 23, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Apr 24, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Apr 27, 202221Wed, Apr 27, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Apr 28, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Apr 29, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Apr 30, 202231Sat, Apr 30, 9amWindfall
2Sun, May 1, 9amAsilo
3Sat, May 7, 9amOrion
 
Sat, May 7, 202211Sat, May 7, 9amWindfall
2Sat, May 14, 9amAsilo
3Sun, May 15, 9amOrion
 
Wed, May 11, 202221Wed, May 11, 9amWindfall
2Thu, May 12, 9amWindfall
3Fri, May 13, 9amOrion
 
Sun, May 15, 202231Sun, May 15, 9amWindfall
2Sat, May 21, 9amAsilo
3Sun, May 22, 9amOrion
 
Wed, May 25, 202231Wed, May 25, 9amWindfall
2Thu, May 26, 9amAsilo
3Fri, May 27, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Jun 3, 202231Fri, Jun 3, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jun 4, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Jun 5, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Jun 8, 202231Wed, Jun 8, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jun 9, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Jun 10, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Jun 11, 202231Sat, Jun 11, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jun 12, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Jun 18, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Jun 18, 202231Sat, Jun 18, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jun 25, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Jun 26, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Jun 22, 202231Wed, Jun 22, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jun 23, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Jun 24, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Jul 9, 202231Sat, Jul 9, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jul 10, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Jul 16, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Jul 17, 202231Sun, Jul 17, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 23, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Jul 24, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Jul 20, 202231Wed, Jul 20, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jul 21, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Jul 22, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Jul 29, 202231Fri, Jul 29, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 30, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Jul 31, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Aug 3, 202231Wed, Aug 3, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Aug 4, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Aug 5, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Aug 6, 202231Sat, Aug 6, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Aug 7, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Aug 13, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Aug 14, 202231Sun, Aug 14, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 20, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Aug 21, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Aug 17, 202231Wed, Aug 17, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Aug 18, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Aug 19, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Aug 26, 202231Fri, Aug 26, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 27, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Aug 28, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Sep 10, 202231Sat, Sep 10, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Sep 11, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Sep 17, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Sep 14, 202231Wed, Sep 14, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Sep 15, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Sep 16, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Sep 18, 202231Sun, Sep 18, 9amWindfall
2Mon, Sep 19, 9amAsilo
3Tue, Sep 20, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Sep 28, 202231Wed, Sep 28, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Sep 29, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Sep 30, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Oct 1, 202231Sat, Oct 1, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 2, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Oct 8, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Oct 9, 202231Sun, Oct 9, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 15, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Oct 16, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Oct 12, 202231Wed, Oct 12, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Oct 13, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Oct 14, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Oct 21, 202231Fri, Oct 21, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 22, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Oct 23, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Oct 29, 202231Sat, Oct 29, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 30, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Nov 5, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Nov 2, 202231Wed, Nov 2, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Nov 3, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Nov 4, 9amOrion
 
Sun, Nov 6, 202231Sun, Nov 6, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 12, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Nov 13, 9amOrion
 
Wed, Nov 9, 202231Wed, Nov 9, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Nov 10, 9amAsilo
3Fri, Nov 11, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Nov 12, 202231Sat, Nov 12, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Nov 13, 9amAsilo
3Sat, Nov 19, 9amOrion
 
Fri, Nov 18, 202231Fri, Nov 18, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 19, 9amAsilo
3Sun, Nov 20, 9amOrion
 
Sat, Jan 7, 202331Sat, Jan 7, 9am
2Sun, Jan 8, 9am
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.