Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999

(9am-5pm, closed on Mondays!)

 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 118 - Advanced Docking & Motoring ($395.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Jan 14, 2023, 9am(Wait List)Off Course
 
Fri, Jan 27, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023, 9am2Off Course
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Mar 11, 2023, 9am2Off Course
 
Fri, Mar 24, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Apr 8, 2023, 9am3Off Course
 
Fri, Apr 21, 2023, 9am2Off Course
 
Sat, May 6, 2023, 9am3Off Course
 
Fri, May 19, 2023, 9am3Off Course
 
Sat, Jun 3, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Jun 16, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Jul 14, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Jul 29, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Aug 11, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Aug 26, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Sep 8, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Sep 23, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Oct 6, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Oct 21, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Nov 3, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.