Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999

(9am-5pm, closed on Mondays!)

 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW T17 - Advanced Anchoring ($395.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Mar 25, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Apr 22, 2023, 9am3Off Course
 
Sat, May 20, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Jun 17, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Jul 15, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Aug 12, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Sep 9, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Oct 7, 2023, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Nov 4, 2023, 9am4Off Course
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.