Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW CO - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 4pm3August Moment
 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 6pm3Off Course
 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 4pm3Brown Eyed Girl
 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 6pm1Madeline
 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 9am4White Wing
 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 9am3Megalina
 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 4pm5Concord
 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 6pm4Lucy!
 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 4pm5Vested Interest
 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 6pm5White Wing
 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019, 4pm5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019, 6pm5Off Course
 
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 4pm4Epiphany
 
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 6pm4Megalina
 
Sat, Sep 7, 2019, 9am5August Moment
 
Sun, Sep 8, 2019, 9am5Asilo
 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 4pm5Knot Free
 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 6pm5Orion
 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 4pm4Madeline
 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 6pm5Windfall
 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9am5August Moment
 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 9am5Valhanna
 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4pm5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 6pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 4pm5Knot Free
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 6pm5Concord
 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019, 9am4Lucy!
 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 9am4Vested Interest
 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 4pm5Final Fantasy
 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 4pm5Hotel
 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 9am5Madeline
 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 9am5Off Course
 
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 4pm5August Moment
 
Sat, Oct 5, 2019, 9am5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Sun, Oct 6, 2019, 9am5Concord
 
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 4pm5Hotel
 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019, 9am5Lucy!
 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 9am5India
 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3pm5Concord
 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 3pm5Valhanna
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 9am5White Wing
 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 3pm5Vested Interest
 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019, 9am5Asilo
 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 3pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 3pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Nov 2, 2019, 9am5Epiphany
 
Sun, Nov 3, 2019, 9am5Madeline
 
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 3pm5Off Course
 
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 3pm5Lucy!
 
Sat, Nov 9, 2019, 9am5August Moment
 
Sun, Nov 10, 2019, 9am5Megalina
 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 3pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 3pm5Valhanna
 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 9am5Whale Song
 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 3pm5Madeline
 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 3pm5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 9am5Hotel
 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019, 9am5White Wing
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.