Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW CO - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 4pm1Megalina
 
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 6pm2Madeline
 
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 2pm3White Wing
 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020, 9am3Epiphany
 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020, 9am3Concord
 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020, 4pm3Lucy!
 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020, 6pm5Vested Interest
 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020, 4pm5Final Fantasy
 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020, 6pm4August Moment
 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020, 9am3Black Pearl
 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020, 9am4White Wing
 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020, 4pm5Asilo
 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020, 6pm4Epiphany
 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 6pm5Vested Interest
 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020, 9am5Off Course
 
Sun, Jul 26, 2020, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020, 4pm5Knot Free
 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020, 6pm4Orion
 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020, 4pm5Windfall
 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020, 6pm5Megalina
 
Sat, Aug 1, 2020, 9am5Asilo
 
Sun, Aug 2, 2020, 9am5Megalina
 
Tue, Aug 4, 2020, 4pm5Concord
 
Tue, Aug 4, 2020, 6pm5Lucy!
 
Thu, Aug 6, 2020, 4pm5Redeemed
 
Thu, Aug 6, 2020, 6pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 9am5August Moment
 
Sun, Aug 9, 2020, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 6pm5Madeline
 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020, 4pm5Windfall
 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020, 6pm5Orion
 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Sun, Aug 16, 2020, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020, 4pm5Asilo
 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020, 6pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020, 6pm5Final Fantasy
 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020, 9am5Hotel
 
Sun, Aug 23, 2020, 9am5Asilo
 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020, 4pm5White Wing
 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020, 6pm5Redeemed
 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020, 4pm5Lucy!
 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020, 6pm5Knot Free
 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 9am5Epiphany
 
Sun, Aug 30, 2020, 9am5Orion
 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020, 4pm5Concord
 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020, 6pm5Orion
 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Sun, Sep 13, 2020, 9am5White Wing
 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020, 4pm5Madeline
 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020, 6pm5Epiphany
 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 4pm5August Moment
 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 6pm5Redeemed
 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 9am5Concord
 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 6pm5Final Fantasy
 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020, 4pm5Windfall
 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020, 6pm5Megalina
 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 9am5Asilo
 
Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 9am5Madeline
 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 4pm5Vested Interest
 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 6pm5Lucy!
 
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 4pm5Concord
 
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 6pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Oct 3, 2020, 9am5August Moment
 
Sun, Oct 4, 2020, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Oct 6, 2020, 4pm5Knot Free
 
Tue, Oct 6, 2020, 6pm5Orion
 
Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 4pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 6pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Sun, Oct 11, 2020, 9am5Lucy!
 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020, 4pm5Off Course
 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020, 6pm5Redeemed
 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020, 4pm5
 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020, 6pm5
 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020, 9am5Hotel
 
Sun, Oct 18, 2020, 9am5Megalina
 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 4pm5
 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 6pm5
 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 4pm5
 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 6pm5
 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 9am5Epiphany
 
Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Sun, Nov 1, 2020, 9am5Madeline
 
Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 7, 2020, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 8, 2020, 9am5Concord
 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020, 9am5Asilo
 
Sun, Nov 15, 2020, 9am5India
 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 22, 2020, 9am5White Wing
 
Thu, Jan 7, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 7, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 9, 2021, 3pm5
 
Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 3pm5
 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 14, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 16, 2021, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 16, 2021, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 21, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 23, 2021, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 23, 2021, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 28, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 30, 2021, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 30, 2021, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 3, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 6, 2021, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 6, 2021, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 11, 2021, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 13, 2021, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 13, 2021, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 18, 2021, 9am5
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.