Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999

(9am-5pm, closed on Mondays!)

 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW C04 - Challenge In BBC ($2,000.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 9am1Orion
 
Fri, Aug 5, 2022, 9am2Megalina
 
Fri, Sep 9, 2022, 9am2Orion
 
Fri, Oct 7, 2022, 9am2Orion
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022, 9am2Vested Interest
 
Fri, Jan 13, 2023, 9am2
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023, 9am2
 
Fri, Mar 10, 2023, 9am2
 
Fri, Apr 7, 2023, 9am2
 
Fri, May 5, 2023, 9am2
 
Fri, Jun 2, 2023, 9am2
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.