Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R01 - Basic Keelboat Review ($245.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Feb 6, 2021, 9am2Foxtrot
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021, 9am4Echo
 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021, 9am4Delta
 
Sat, Apr 3, 2021, 9am4Charlie
 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, May 16, 2021, 9am4Bravo
 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021, 9am4Echo
 
Sat, Jul 10, 2021, 9am4Echo
 
Sun, Aug 1, 2021, 9am4Delta
 
Sat, Aug 14, 2021, 9am4Golf
 
Sat, Sep 11, 2021, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 9am4Delta
 
Sat, Oct 23, 2021, 9am4Bravo
 
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 9am4Foxtrot
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.