Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R01 - Basic Keelboat Review ($245.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 9am3Alpha
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 9am3Bravo
 
Sun, Mar 22, 2020, 9am4Charlie
 
Sun, Apr 19, 2020, 9am4Echo
 
Sat, May 16, 2020, 9am4Foxtrot
 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020, 9am4Golf
 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020, 9am4Foxtrot
 
Sun, Aug 9, 2020, 9am4Alpha
 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020, 9am4Bravo
 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020, 9am4Charlie
 
Sun, Nov 8, 2020, 9am4Delta
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.