Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 101 - Basic Keelboat ($795.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Sat, Apr 21, 2018(Full)1Sat, Apr 21, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Apr 22, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Apr 28, 9amCharlie
 
(In Progress)2Sat, Apr 21, 9amBravo
3Sun, Apr 22, 9amBravo
 
Wed, Apr 25, 2018(Wait List)1Wed, Apr 25, 9amDelta
2Thu, Apr 26, 9amDelta
3Fri, Apr 27, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Apr 28, 2018(Full)1Sat, Apr 28, 9amEcho
2Sun, Apr 29, 9amEcho
3Sat, May 5, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Apr 29, 2018(Full)1Sun, Apr 29, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, May 5, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, May 6, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, May 4, 2018(Wait List)1Fri, May 4, 9amGolf
2Sat, May 5, 9amGolf
3Sun, May 6, 9amGolf
 
Sat, May 5, 2018(Full)1Sat, May 5, 9amBravo
2Sun, May 6, 9amBravo
3Sat, May 12, 9amBravo
 
Sat, May 12, 201831Sat, May 12, 9amCharlie,Delta,Alpha
2Sat, May 19, 9amCharlie,Delta,Alpha
3Sun, May 20, 9amCharlie,Delta,Alpha
 
Fri, May 18, 2018(Full)1Fri, May 18, 9amDelta,Foxtrot
2Sat, May 19, 9amDelta,Foxtrot
3Sun, May 20, 9amDelta,Foxtrot
 
Fri, Jun 1, 2018(Full)1Fri, Jun 1, 9amEcho
2Sat, Jun 2, 9amEcho
3Sun, Jun 3, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Jun 2, 2018(Full)1Sat, Jun 2, 9amGolf
2Sun, Jun 3, 9amGolf
3Sat, Jun 9, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Jun 3, 201811Sun, Jun 3, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jun 9, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jun 10, 9amAlpha
 
Mon, Jun 4, 201831Mon, Jun 4, 9amBravo
2Tue, Jun 5, 9amBravo
3Wed, Jun 6, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Jun 9, 2018(Full)1Sat, Jun 9, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Jun 10, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Jun 16, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Jun 16, 201821Sat, Jun 16, 9amEcho
2Sat, Jun 23, 9amEcho
3Sun, Jun 24, 9amEcho
 
Wed, Jun 20, 201831Wed, Jun 20, 9amEcho
2Thu, Jun 21, 9amEcho
3Fri, Jun 22, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Jun 24, 201831Sun, Jun 24, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Jun 30, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Jul 1, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Jun 29, 201831Fri, Jun 29, 9amGolf
2Sat, Jun 30, 9amGolf
3Sun, Jul 1, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Jun 30, 201831Sat, Jun 30, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Jul 1, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Jul 7, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Jul 8, 201831Sun, Jul 8, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Jul 14, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Jul 15, 9amCharlie
 
Fri, Jul 13, 2018(Full)1Fri, Jul 13, 9amDelta
2Sat, Jul 14, 9amDelta
3Sun, Jul 15, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Jul 14, 201831Sat, Jul 14, 9amEcho
2Sun, Jul 15, 9amEcho
3Sat, Jul 21, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Jul 15, 201831Sun, Jul 15, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Jul 21, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Jul 22, 9amFoxtrot
 
Wed, Jul 18, 201831Wed, Jul 18, 9amGolf
2Thu, Jul 19, 9amGolf
3Fri, Jul 20, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Jul 22, 201831Sun, Jul 22, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jul 28, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jul 29, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Jul 27, 201831Fri, Jul 27, 9amBravo
2Sat, Jul 28, 9amBravo
3Sun, Jul 29, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Jul 28, 201831Sat, Jul 28, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Jul 29, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Aug 4, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Jul 29, 201831Sun, Jul 29, 9amDelta
2Sat, Aug 4, 9amDelta
3Sun, Aug 5, 9amDelta
 
Mon, Jul 30, 201831Mon, Jul 30, 9amDelta
2Tue, Jul 31, 9amDelta
3Wed, Aug 1, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Aug 4, 201831Sat, Aug 4, 9amEcho
2Sun, Aug 5, 9amEcho
3Sat, Aug 11, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Aug 5, 201831Sun, Aug 5, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Aug 11, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Aug 12, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Aug 10, 201821Fri, Aug 10, 9amGolf
2Sat, Aug 11, 9amGolf
3Sun, Aug 12, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Aug 12, 201831Sun, Aug 12, 9amBravo
2Sat, Aug 18, 9amBravo
3Sun, Aug 19, 9amBravo
 
Wed, Aug 15, 201831Wed, Aug 15, 9amBravo
2Thu, Aug 16, 9amBravo
3Fri, Aug 17, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Aug 18, 201831Sat, Aug 18, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Aug 19, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Aug 25, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Aug 19, 201831Sun, Aug 19, 9amDelta
2Sat, Aug 25, 9amDelta
3Sun, Aug 26, 9amDelta
 
Fri, Aug 24, 201831Fri, Aug 24, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Aug 25, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Aug 26, 9amFoxtrot
 
Mon, Aug 27, 201831Mon, Aug 27, 9amGolf
2Tue, Aug 28, 9amGolf
3Wed, Aug 29, 9amGolf
 
Fri, Sep 7, 201831Fri, Sep 7, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Sep 8, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Sep 9, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Sep 8, 201831Sat, Sep 8, 9amBravo
2Sun, Sep 9, 9amBravo
3Sat, Sep 15, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Sep 9, 201831Sun, Sep 9, 9amDelta
2Sat, Sep 15, 9amDelta
3Sun, Sep 16, 9amDelta
 
Wed, Sep 12, 201831Wed, Sep 12, 9amEcho
2Thu, Sep 13, 9amEcho
3Fri, Sep 14, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Sep 15, 201831Sat, Sep 15, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Sep 16, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Sep 22, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sun, Sep 16, 201831Sun, Sep 16, 9amGolf
2Sat, Sep 22, 9amGolf
3Sun, Sep 23, 9amGolf
 
Fri, Sep 21, 201831Fri, Sep 21, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Sep 22, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Sep 23, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Sep 22, 201831Sat, Sep 22, 9amBravo
2Sun, Sep 23, 9amBravo
3Sat, Sep 29, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Sep 23, 201831Sun, Sep 23, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Sep 29, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Sep 30, 9amCharlie
 
Mon, Sep 24, 201831Mon, Sep 24, 9amAlpha
2Tue, Sep 25, 9amAlpha
3Wed, Sep 26, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Sep 29, 201831Sat, Sep 29, 9amDelta
2Sun, Sep 30, 9amDelta
3Sat, Oct 6, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Sep 30, 201831Sun, Sep 30, 9amEcho
2Sat, Oct 6, 9amEcho
3Sun, Oct 7, 9amEcho
 
Fri, Oct 5, 201831Fri, Oct 5, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Oct 6, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Oct 7, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sat, Oct 6, 201831Sat, Oct 6, 9amGolf
2Sun, Oct 7, 9amGolf
3Sat, Oct 13, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Oct 7, 201831Sun, Oct 7, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Oct 13, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Oct 14, 9amAlpha
 
Wed, Oct 10, 201831Wed, Oct 10, 9amAlpha
2Thu, Oct 11, 9amAlpha
3Fri, Oct 12, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Oct 13, 201831Sat, Oct 13, 9amBravo
2Sun, Oct 14, 9amBravo
3Sat, Oct 20, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Oct 14, 201831Sun, Oct 14, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Oct 20, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Oct 21, 9amCharlie
 
Fri, Oct 19, 201831Fri, Oct 19, 9amDelta
2Sat, Oct 20, 9amDelta
3Sun, Oct 21, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Oct 20, 201831Sat, Oct 20, 9amEcho
2Sun, Oct 21, 9amEcho
3Sat, Oct 27, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Oct 21, 201831Sun, Oct 21, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Oct 27, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Oct 28, 9amFoxtrot
 
Mon, Oct 22, 201831Mon, Oct 22, 9amEcho
2Tue, Oct 23, 9amEcho
3Wed, Oct 24, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Oct 27, 201831Sat, Oct 27, 9amDelta
2Sun, Oct 28, 9amDelta
3Sat, Nov 3, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Oct 28, 201831Sun, Oct 28, 9amEcho
2Sat, Nov 3, 9amEcho
3Sun, Nov 4, 9amEcho
 
Fri, Nov 2, 201831Fri, Nov 2, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Nov 3, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Nov 4, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sat, Nov 3, 201831Sat, Nov 3, 9amGolf
2Sun, Nov 4, 9amGolf
3Sat, Nov 10, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Nov 4, 201831Sun, Nov 4, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Nov 10, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Nov 11, 9amCharlie
 
Wed, Nov 7, 201831Wed, Nov 7, 9amEcho
2Thu, Nov 8, 9amEcho
3Fri, Nov 9, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Nov 10, 201831Sat, Nov 10, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Nov 11, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Nov 17, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sun, Nov 11, 201831Sun, Nov 11, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Nov 17, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Nov 18, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Nov 16, 201831Fri, Nov 16, 9amEcho
2Sat, Nov 17, 9amEcho
3Sun, Nov 18, 9amEcho
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.