Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 101 - Basic Keelboat ($845.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Fri, Jan 10, 202011Fri, Jan 10, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jan 11, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jan 12, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020(Full)1Sat, Jan 11, 9amBravo
2Sun, Jan 12, 9amBravo
3Sat, Jan 18, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Jan 12, 2020(Full)1Sun, Jan 12, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Jan 18, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Jan 19, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Jan 18, 202031Sat, Jan 18, 9amDelta
2Sun, Jan 19, 9amDelta
3Sat, Jan 25, 9amDelta
 
Fri, Jan 24, 202031Fri, Jan 24, 9amEcho
2Sat, Jan 25, 9amEcho
3Sun, Jan 26, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Jan 25, 202031Sat, Jan 25, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Jan 26, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Feb 1, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sun, Jan 26, 202031Sun, Jan 26, 9amGolf
2Sat, Feb 1, 9amGolf
3Sun, Feb 2, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Feb 1, 202031Sat, Feb 1, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Feb 2, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Feb 8, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Feb 7, 202031Fri, Feb 7, 9amBravo
2Sat, Feb 8, 9amBravo
3Sun, Feb 9, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Feb 8, 202031Sat, Feb 8, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Feb 9, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Feb 15, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Feb 15, 202031Sat, Feb 15, 9amDelta
2Sun, Feb 16, 9amDelta
3Sat, Feb 22, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Feb 16, 202031Sun, Feb 16, 9amEcho
2Sat, Feb 22, 9amEcho
3Sun, Feb 23, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Feb 22, 202021Sat, Feb 22, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Feb 23, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Feb 29, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sat, Feb 29, 202031Sat, Feb 29, 9amGolf
2Sun, Mar 1, 9amGolf
3Sat, Mar 7, 9amGolf
 
Fri, Mar 6, 202031Fri, Mar 6, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Mar 7, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Mar 8, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Mar 8, 202031Sun, Mar 8, 9amBravo
2Sat, Mar 14, 9amBravo
3Sun, Mar 15, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Mar 14, 202031Sat, Mar 14, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Mar 15, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Mar 21, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Mar 21, 202031Sat, Mar 21, 9amDelta
2Sun, Mar 22, 9amDelta
3Sat, Mar 28, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Mar 22, 202031Sun, Mar 22, 9amEcho
2Sat, Mar 28, 9amEcho
3Sun, Mar 29, 9amEcho
 
Wed, Mar 25, 202031Wed, Mar 25, 9amEcho
2Thu, Mar 26, 9amEcho
3Fri, Mar 27, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Mar 28, 202031Sat, Mar 28, 9amGolf
2Sun, Mar 29, 9amGolf
3Sat, Apr 4, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Mar 29, 202031Sun, Mar 29, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Apr 4, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Apr 5, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Apr 4, 202031Sat, Apr 4, 9amBravo
2Sun, Apr 5, 9amBravo
3Sat, Apr 11, 9amBravo
 
Mon, Apr 6, 202031Mon, Apr 6, 9amCharlie
2Tue, Apr 7, 9amCharlie
3Wed, Apr 8, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Apr 11, 202031Sat, Apr 11, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Apr 18, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Apr 19, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Apr 18, 202031Sat, Apr 18, 9amDelta
2Sun, Apr 19, 9amDelta
3Sat, Apr 25, 9amDelta
 
Wed, Apr 22, 202031Wed, Apr 22, 9amEcho
2Thu, Apr 23, 9amEcho
3Fri, Apr 24, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Apr 25, 202031Sat, Apr 25, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Apr 26, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, May 2, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sun, Apr 26, 202031Sun, Apr 26, 9amGolf
2Sat, May 2, 9amGolf
3Sun, May 3, 9amGolf
 
Sat, May 2, 202031Sat, May 2, 9amAlpha
2Sun, May 3, 9amAlpha
3Sat, May 9, 9amAlpha
 
Mon, May 4, 202031Mon, May 4, 9amBravo
2Tue, May 5, 9amBravo
3Wed, May 6, 9amBravo
 
Sat, May 9, 202031Sat, May 9, 9amCharlie
2Sat, May 16, 9amCharlie
3Sun, May 17, 9amCharlie
 
Fri, May 15, 202031Fri, May 15, 9amDelta
2Sat, May 16, 9amDelta
3Sun, May 17, 9amDelta
 
Mon, May 18, 202031Mon, May 18, 9amEcho
2Tue, May 19, 9amEcho
3Wed, May 20, 9amEcho
 
Fri, May 29, 202031Fri, May 29, 9amEcho
2Sat, May 30, 9amEcho
3Sun, May 31, 9amEcho
 
Sat, May 30, 202031Sat, May 30, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, May 31, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Jun 6, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sun, May 31, 202031Sun, May 31, 9amGolf
2Sat, Jun 6, 9amGolf
3Sun, Jun 7, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Jun 6, 202031Sat, Jun 6, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Jun 7, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Jun 13, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Jun 7, 202031Sun, Jun 7, 9amBravo
2Sat, Jun 13, 9amBravo
3Sun, Jun 14, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Jun 13, 202031Sat, Jun 13, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Jun 14, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Jun 20, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Jun 20, 202031Sat, Jun 20, 9amEcho
2Sat, Jun 27, 9amEcho
3Sun, Jun 28, 9amEcho
 
Fri, Jun 26, 202031Fri, Jun 26, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Jun 27, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Jun 28, 9amFoxtrot
 
Mon, Jun 29, 202031Mon, Jun 29, 9amGolf
2Tue, Jun 30, 9amGolf
3Wed, Jul 1, 9amGolf
 
Fri, Jul 10, 202031Fri, Jul 10, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jul 11, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jul 12, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Jul 11, 202031Sat, Jul 11, 9amBravo
2Sun, Jul 12, 9amBravo
3Sat, Jul 18, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Jul 12, 202031Sun, Jul 12, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Jul 18, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Jul 19, 9amCharlie
 
Wed, Jul 15, 202031Wed, Jul 15, 9amDelta
2Thu, Jul 16, 9amDelta
3Fri, Jul 17, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Jul 18, 202031Sat, Jul 18, 9amEcho
2Sun, Jul 19, 9amEcho
3Sat, Jul 25, 9amEcho
 
Fri, Jul 24, 202031Fri, Jul 24, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Jul 25, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Jul 26, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sat, Jul 25, 202031Sat, Jul 25, 9amGolf
2Sun, Jul 26, 9amGolf
3Sat, Aug 1, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Jul 26, 202031Sun, Jul 26, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Aug 1, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Aug 2, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Aug 1, 202031Sat, Aug 1, 9amBravo
2Sun, Aug 2, 9amBravo
3Sat, Aug 8, 9amBravo
 
Fri, Aug 7, 202031Fri, Aug 7, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Aug 8, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Aug 9, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Aug 8, 202031Sat, Aug 8, 9amDelta
2Sun, Aug 9, 9amDelta
3Sat, Aug 15, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Aug 15, 202031Sat, Aug 15, 9amEcho
2Sun, Aug 16, 9amEcho
3Sat, Aug 22, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Aug 16, 202031Sun, Aug 16, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Aug 22, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Aug 23, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sat, Aug 22, 202031Sat, Aug 22, 9amGolf
2Sun, Aug 23, 9amGolf
3Sat, Aug 29, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Aug 23, 202031Sun, Aug 23, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Aug 29, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Aug 30, 9amAlpha
 
Mon, Aug 24, 202031Mon, Aug 24, 9amBravo
2Tue, Aug 25, 9amBravo
3Wed, Aug 26, 9amBravo
 
Wed, Sep 9, 202031Wed, Sep 9, 9amCharlie
2Thu, Sep 10, 9amCharlie
3Fri, Sep 11, 9amCharlie
 
Fri, Sep 11, 202031Fri, Sep 11, 9amDelta
2Sat, Sep 12, 9amDelta
3Sun, Sep 13, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Sep 13, 202031Sun, Sep 13, 9amEcho
2Sat, Sep 19, 9amEcho
3Sun, Sep 20, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Sep 19, 202031Sat, Sep 19, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Sep 20, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Sep 26, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Sep 25, 202031Fri, Sep 25, 9amGolf
2Sat, Sep 26, 9amGolf
3Sun, Sep 27, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Sep 26, 202031Sat, Sep 26, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Sep 27, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Oct 3, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Sep 27, 202031Sun, Sep 27, 9amBravo
2Sat, Oct 3, 9amBravo
3Sun, Oct 4, 9amBravo
 
Wed, Sep 30, 202031Wed, Sep 30, 9amCharlie
2Thu, Oct 1, 9amCharlie
3Fri, Oct 2, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Oct 3, 202031Sat, Oct 3, 9amDelta
2Sun, Oct 4, 9amDelta
3Sat, Oct 10, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Oct 4, 202031Sun, Oct 4, 9amEcho
2Sat, Oct 10, 9amEcho
3Sun, Oct 11, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Oct 10, 202031Sat, Oct 10, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Oct 11, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Oct 17, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Oct 16, 202031Fri, Oct 16, 9amGolf
2Sat, Oct 17, 9amGolf
3Sun, Oct 18, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Oct 17, 202031Sat, Oct 17, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Oct 18, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Oct 24, 9amAlpha
 
Mon, Oct 19, 202031Mon, Oct 19, 9amBravo
2Tue, Oct 20, 9amBravo
3Wed, Oct 21, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Oct 24, 202031Sat, Oct 24, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Oct 25, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Oct 31, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Oct 25, 202031Sun, Oct 25, 9amDelta
2Sat, Oct 31, 9amDelta
3Sun, Nov 1, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Oct 31, 202031Sat, Oct 31, 9amEcho
2Sun, Nov 1, 9amEcho
3Sat, Nov 7, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Nov 1, 202031Sun, Nov 1, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Nov 7, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Nov 8, 9amFoxtrot
 
Wed, Nov 4, 202031Wed, Nov 4, 9amGolf
2Thu, Nov 5, 9amGolf
3Fri, Nov 6, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Nov 7, 202031Sat, Nov 7, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Nov 8, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Nov 14, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Nov 13, 202031Fri, Nov 13, 9amBravo
2Sat, Nov 14, 9amBravo
3Sun, Nov 15, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Nov 14, 202031Sat, Nov 14, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Nov 15, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Nov 21, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Nov 15, 202031Sun, Nov 15, 9amDelta
2Sat, Nov 21, 9amDelta
3Sun, Nov 22, 9amDelta
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.