Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 101 - Basic Keelboat ($845.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Fri, Jul 10, 2020(Wait List)1Fri, Jul 10, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Jul 11, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Jul 12, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020(Wait List)1Sat, Jul 11, 9amBravo
2Sun, Jul 12, 9amBravo
3Sat, Jul 18, 9amBravo
 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020(Wait List)1Sun, Jul 12, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Jul 18, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Jul 19, 9amCharlie
 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020(Full)1Wed, Jul 15, 9amDelta
2Thu, Jul 16, 9amDelta
3Fri, Jul 17, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020(Full)1Sun, Jul 19, 9amEcho
2Sat, Jul 25, 9amEcho
3Sun, Jul 26, 9amEcho
 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020(Full)1Fri, Jul 24, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Jul 25, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Jul 26, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sun, Jul 26, 2020(Full)1Sun, Jul 26, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Aug 1, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Aug 2, 9amAlpha
 
Sat, Aug 1, 2020(Full)1Sat, Aug 1, 9amBravo
2Sun, Aug 2, 9amBravo
3Sat, Aug 8, 9amBravo
 
Fri, Aug 7, 2020(Full)1Fri, Aug 7, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Aug 8, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Aug 9, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Aug 8, 2020(Full)1Sat, Aug 8, 9amDelta
2Sun, Aug 9, 9amDelta
3Sat, Aug 15, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Aug 9, 202011Sun, Aug 9, 9amBravo
2Sat, Aug 15, 9amBravo
3Sun, Aug 16, 9amBravo
 
Fri, Aug 14, 202031Fri, Aug 14, 9amCharlie
2Sat, Aug 15, 9amCharlie
3Sun, Aug 16, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Aug 16, 202021Sun, Aug 16, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Aug 22, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Aug 23, 9amFoxtrot
 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020(Full)1Sat, Aug 22, 9amGolf
2Sun, Aug 23, 9amGolf
3Sat, Aug 29, 9amGolf
 
Sun, Aug 23, 202021Sun, Aug 23, 9amAlpha
2Sat, Aug 29, 9amAlpha
3Sun, Aug 30, 9amAlpha
 
Mon, Aug 24, 202021Mon, Aug 24, 9amBravo
2Tue, Aug 25, 9amBravo
3Wed, Aug 26, 9amBravo
 
Fri, Aug 28, 202031Fri, Aug 28, 9amEcho
2Sat, Aug 29, 9amEcho
3Sun, Aug 30, 9amEcho
 
Fri, Sep 11, 202031Fri, Sep 11, 9amDelta
2Sat, Sep 12, 9amDelta
3Sun, Sep 13, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Sep 13, 202021Sun, Sep 13, 9amEcho
2Sat, Sep 19, 9amEcho
3Sun, Sep 20, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020(Full)1Sat, Sep 19, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Sep 20, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Sep 26, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Sep 25, 202011Fri, Sep 25, 9amGolf
2Sat, Sep 26, 9amGolf
3Sun, Sep 27, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Sep 26, 202031Sat, Sep 26, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Sep 27, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Oct 3, 9amAlpha
 
Sun, Sep 27, 202031Sun, Sep 27, 9amBravo
2Sat, Oct 3, 9amBravo
3Sun, Oct 4, 9amBravo
 
Wed, Sep 30, 202031Wed, Sep 30, 9amCharlie
2Thu, Oct 1, 9amCharlie
3Fri, Oct 2, 9amCharlie
 
Sat, Oct 3, 202031Sat, Oct 3, 9amDelta
2Sun, Oct 4, 9amDelta
3Sat, Oct 10, 9amDelta
 
Sun, Oct 4, 202031Sun, Oct 4, 9amEcho
2Sat, Oct 10, 9amEcho
3Sun, Oct 11, 9amEcho
 
Sat, Oct 10, 202031Sat, Oct 10, 9amFoxtrot
2Sun, Oct 11, 9amFoxtrot
3Sat, Oct 17, 9amFoxtrot
 
Fri, Oct 16, 202031Fri, Oct 16, 9amGolf
2Sat, Oct 17, 9amGolf
3Sun, Oct 18, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Oct 17, 202031Sat, Oct 17, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Oct 18, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Oct 24, 9amAlpha
 
Mon, Oct 19, 202031Mon, Oct 19, 9amBravo
2Tue, Oct 20, 9amBravo
3Wed, Oct 21, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Oct 24, 202031Sat, Oct 24, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Oct 25, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Oct 31, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Oct 25, 202031Sun, Oct 25, 9amDelta
2Sat, Oct 31, 9amDelta
3Sun, Nov 1, 9amDelta
 
Sat, Oct 31, 202031Sat, Oct 31, 9amEcho
2Sun, Nov 1, 9amEcho
3Sat, Nov 7, 9amEcho
 
Sun, Nov 1, 202031Sun, Nov 1, 9amFoxtrot
2Sat, Nov 7, 9amFoxtrot
3Sun, Nov 8, 9amFoxtrot
 
Wed, Nov 4, 202031Wed, Nov 4, 9amGolf
2Thu, Nov 5, 9amGolf
3Fri, Nov 6, 9amGolf
 
Sat, Nov 7, 202031Sat, Nov 7, 9amAlpha
2Sun, Nov 8, 9amAlpha
3Sat, Nov 14, 9amAlpha
 
Fri, Nov 13, 202031Fri, Nov 13, 9amBravo
2Sat, Nov 14, 9amBravo
3Sun, Nov 15, 9amBravo
 
Sat, Nov 14, 202031Sat, Nov 14, 9amCharlie
2Sun, Nov 15, 9amCharlie
3Sat, Nov 21, 9amCharlie
 
Sun, Nov 15, 202031Sun, Nov 15, 9amDelta
2Sat, Nov 21, 9amDelta
3Sun, Nov 22, 9amDelta
 
Fri, Jan 8, 202131Fri, Jan 8, 9am
2Sat, Jan 9, 9am
3Sun, Jan 10, 9am
 
Sun, Jan 10, 202131Sun, Jan 10, 9am
2Sat, Jan 16, 9am
3Sun, Jan 17, 9am
 
Sat, Jan 16, 202131Sat, Jan 16, 9am
2Sun, Jan 17, 9am
3Sat, Jan 23, 9am
 
Fri, Jan 22, 202131Fri, Jan 22, 9am
2Sat, Jan 23, 9am
3Sun, Jan 24, 9am
 
Sun, Jan 24, 202131Sun, Jan 24, 9am
2Sat, Jan 30, 9am
3Sun, Jan 31, 9am
 
Sat, Jan 30, 202131Sat, Jan 30, 9am
2Sun, Jan 31, 9am
3Sat, Feb 6, 9am
 
Fri, Feb 5, 202131Fri, Feb 5, 9am
2Sat, Feb 6, 9am
3Sun, Feb 7, 9am
 
Sat, Feb 6, 202131Sat, Feb 6, 9am
2Sun, Feb 7, 9am
3Sat, Feb 13, 9am
 
Sun, Feb 7, 202131Sun, Feb 7, 9am
2Sat, Feb 13, 9am
3Sun, Feb 14, 9am
 
Wed, Feb 10, 202131Wed, Feb 10, 9am
2Thu, Feb 11, 9am
3Fri, Feb 12, 9am
 
Sun, Feb 14, 202131Sun, Feb 14, 9am
2Sat, Feb 20, 9am
3Sun, Feb 21, 9am
 
Sat, Feb 20, 202131Sat, Feb 20, 9am
2Sun, Feb 21, 9am
3Sat, Feb 27, 9am
 
Sun, Feb 21, 202131Sun, Feb 21, 9am
2Sat, Feb 27, 9am
3Sun, Feb 28, 9am
 
Mon, Feb 22, 202131Mon, Feb 22, 9am
2Tue, Feb 23, 9am
3Wed, Feb 24, 9am
 
Sat, Feb 27, 202131Sat, Feb 27, 9am
2Sun, Feb 28, 9am
3Sat, Mar 6, 9am
 
Fri, Mar 5, 202131Fri, Mar 5, 9am
2Sat, Mar 6, 9am
3Sun, Mar 7, 9am
 
Sat, Mar 6, 202131Sat, Mar 6, 9am
2Sun, Mar 7, 9am
3Sat, Mar 13, 9am
 
Sun, Mar 7, 202131Sun, Mar 7, 9am
2Sat, Mar 13, 9am
3Sun, Mar 14, 9am
 
Wed, Mar 10, 202131Wed, Mar 10, 9am
2Thu, Mar 11, 9am
3Fri, Mar 12, 9am
 
Sat, Mar 13, 202131Sat, Mar 13, 9am
2Sun, Mar 14, 9am
3Sat, Mar 20, 9am
 
Fri, Mar 19, 202131Fri, Mar 19, 9am
2Sat, Mar 20, 9am
3Sun, Mar 21, 9am
 
Sat, Mar 20, 202131Sat, Mar 20, 9am
2Sun, Mar 21, 9am
3Sat, Mar 27, 9am
 
Sun, Mar 21, 202131Sun, Mar 21, 9am
2Sat, Mar 27, 9am
3Sun, Mar 28, 9am
 
Mon, Mar 22, 202131Mon, Mar 22, 9am
2Tue, Mar 23, 9am
3Wed, Mar 24, 9am
 
Sat, Mar 27, 202131Sat, Mar 27, 9am
2Sun, Mar 28, 9am
3Sat, Apr 3, 9am
 
Sat, Apr 3, 202131Sat, Apr 3, 9am
2Sat, Apr 10, 9am
3Sun, Apr 11, 9am
 
Wed, Apr 7, 202131Wed, Apr 7, 9am
2Thu, Apr 8, 9am
3Fri, Apr 9, 9am
 
Sat, Apr 10, 202131Sat, Apr 10, 9am
2Sun, Apr 11, 9am
3Sat, Apr 17, 9am
 
Sun, Apr 11, 202131Sun, Apr 11, 9am
2Sat, Apr 17, 9am
3Sun, Apr 18, 9am
 
Fri, Apr 16, 202131Fri, Apr 16, 9am
2Sat, Apr 17, 9am
3Sun, Apr 18, 9am
 
Sat, Apr 17, 202131Sat, Apr 17, 9am
2Sun, Apr 18, 9am
3Sat, Apr 24, 9am
 
Sun, Apr 18, 202131Sun, Apr 18, 9am
2Sat, Apr 24, 9am
3Sun, Apr 25, 9am
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.