Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R03 - Basic Coastal Cruising Review ($345.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sun, Feb 14, 2021, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 9am4Windfall
 
Sun, Apr 11, 2021, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, May 8, 2021, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Jun 5, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Jul 24, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Oct 2, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Oct 31, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Nov 20, 2021, 9am4Megalina
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.