Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R03 - Basic Coastal Cruising Review ($345.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Jan 19, 2019, 9am3Orion
 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 9am3Orion
 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, May 11, 2019, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 9am4Megalina
 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019, 9am4Megalina
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.