Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R03 - Basic Coastal Cruising Review ($345.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Dec 7, 2019, 9am1Orion
 
Sun, Feb 9, 2020, 9am4
 
Sun, Mar 8, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Apr 4, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, May 2, 2020, 9am4
 
Sun, May 31, 2020, 9am4
 
Sun, Jun 28, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020, 9am4
 
Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.