Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999

(9am-5pm, closed on Mondays!)

 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW R03 - Basic Coastal Cruising Review ($495.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Jul 16, 2022, 9am2Megalina
 
Sun, Aug 14, 2022, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Sep 10, 2022, 9am4Orion
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Nov 6, 2022, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Jan 15, 2023, 9am4
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023, 9am4
 
Sun, Mar 12, 2023, 9am4
 
Sun, Apr 9, 2023, 9am4
 
Sun, May 7, 2023, 9am4
 
Sun, Jun 4, 2023, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.