Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 103 - Basic Coastal Cruising ($895.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Sat, Nov 3, 201811Sat, Nov 3, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Nov 4, 9amOrion
3Sat, Nov 10, 9amVested Interest
 
Fri, Nov 9, 201811Fri, Nov 9, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 10, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 11, 9amVested Interest
 
Sun, Nov 11, 2018(Full)1Sun, Nov 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 17, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 18, 9amVested Interest
 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019(Full)1Sat, Jan 12, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jan 13, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jan 19, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jan 20, 201931Sun, Jan 20, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jan 26, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jan 27, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Feb 3, 201931Sun, Feb 3, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 9, 9amOrion
3Sun, Feb 10, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Feb 9, 201931Sat, Feb 9, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Feb 10, 9amOrion
3Sat, Feb 16, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Feb 17, 201931Sun, Feb 17, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 23, 9amOrion
3Sun, Feb 24, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Feb 20, 201931Wed, Feb 20, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Feb 21, 9amOrion
3Fri, Feb 22, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Mar 1, 201931Fri, Mar 1, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 2, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 3, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Mar 3, 201931Sun, Mar 3, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 9, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 10, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Mar 9, 201931Sat, Mar 9, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Mar 10, 9amOrion
3Sat, Mar 16, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Mar 17, 201931Sun, Mar 17, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 23, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 24, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Mar 20, 201931Wed, Mar 20, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Mar 21, 9amOrion
3Fri, Mar 22, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Mar 23, 201931Sat, Mar 23, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Mar 24, 9amOrion
3Sat, Mar 30, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Mar 30, 201931Sat, Mar 30, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Mar 31, 9amOrion
3Sat, Apr 6, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Apr 7, 201931Sun, Apr 7, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Apr 13, 9amOrion
3Sun, Apr 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Apr 13, 201931Sat, Apr 13, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Apr 14, 9amOrion
3Sat, Apr 20, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Apr 17, 201931Wed, Apr 17, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Apr 18, 9amOrion
3Fri, Apr 19, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Apr 20, 201931Sat, Apr 20, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Apr 27, 9amOrion
3Sun, Apr 28, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Apr 28, 201931Sun, Apr 28, 9amWindfall
2Sat, May 4, 9amOrion
3Sun, May 5, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, May 4, 201921Sat, May 4, 9amWindfall
2Sun, May 5, 9amOrion
3Sat, May 11, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, May 11, 201931Sat, May 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, May 18, 9amOrion
3Sun, May 19, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, May 15, 201931Wed, May 15, 9amWindfall
2Thu, May 16, 9amOrion
3Fri, May 17, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jun 1, 201931Sat, Jun 1, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jun 2, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jun 8, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Jun 12, 201931Wed, Jun 12, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jun 13, 9amOrion
3Fri, Jun 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jun 15, 201931Sat, Jun 15, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jun 22, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jun 23, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jun 23, 201931Sun, Jun 23, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jun 29, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jun 30, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jun 29, 201931Sat, Jun 29, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jun 30, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jul 6, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jul 7, 201931Sun, Jul 7, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 13, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jul 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Jul 10, 201931Wed, Jul 10, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jul 11, 9amOrion
3Fri, Jul 12, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jul 13, 201931Sat, Jul 13, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jul 14, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jul 20, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Jul 19, 201931Fri, Jul 19, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 20, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jul 21, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jul 21, 201931Sun, Jul 21, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 27, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jul 28, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jul 27, 201931Sat, Jul 27, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jul 28, 9amOrion
3Sat, Aug 3, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Aug 4, 201931Sun, Aug 4, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 10, 9amOrion
3Sun, Aug 11, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Aug 7, 201931Wed, Aug 7, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Aug 8, 9amOrion
3Fri, Aug 9, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Aug 10, 201931Sat, Aug 10, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Aug 11, 9amOrion
3Sat, Aug 17, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Aug 16, 201931Fri, Aug 16, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 17, 9amOrion
3Sun, Aug 18, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Aug 18, 201931Sun, Aug 18, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 24, 9amOrion
3Sun, Aug 25, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Sep 4, 201931Wed, Sep 4, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Sep 5, 9amOrion
3Fri, Sep 6, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Sep 7, 201931Sat, Sep 7, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Sep 8, 9amOrion
3Sat, Sep 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Sep 13, 201931Fri, Sep 13, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Sep 14, 9amOrion
3Sun, Sep 15, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Sep 15, 201931Sun, Sep 15, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Sep 21, 9amOrion
3Sun, Sep 22, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Sep 21, 201931Sat, Sep 21, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Sep 22, 9amOrion
3Sat, Sep 28, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Sep 29, 201931Sun, Sep 29, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 5, 9amOrion
3Sun, Oct 6, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Oct 2, 201931Wed, Oct 2, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Oct 3, 9amOrion
3Fri, Oct 4, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Oct 5, 201931Sat, Oct 5, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 6, 9amOrion
3Sat, Oct 12, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Oct 11, 201931Fri, Oct 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 12, 9amOrion
3Sun, Oct 13, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Oct 13, 201931Sun, Oct 13, 9amWindfall
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.