Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 103 - Basic Coastal Cruising ($945.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Sat, Jan 11, 202031Sat, Jan 11, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jan 12, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jan 18, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jan 19, 202031Sun, Jan 19, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jan 25, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jan 26, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Jan 31, 202031Fri, Jan 31, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 1, 9amOrion
3Sun, Feb 2, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Feb 8, 202011Sat, Feb 8, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Feb 9, 9amOrion
3Sat, Feb 15, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Feb 16, 202031Sun, Feb 16, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 22, 9amOrion
3Sun, Feb 23, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Feb 28, 202031Fri, Feb 28, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Feb 29, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 1, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Mar 1, 202031Sun, Mar 1, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 7, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 8, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Mar 7, 202031Sat, Mar 7, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Mar 8, 9amOrion
3Sat, Mar 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Mar 15, 202031Sun, Mar 15, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 21, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 22, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Mar 18, 202021Wed, Mar 18, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Mar 19, 9amOrion
3Fri, Mar 20, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Mar 27, 202031Fri, Mar 27, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Mar 28, 9amOrion
3Sun, Mar 29, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Apr 4, 202011Sat, Apr 4, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Apr 5, 9amOrion
3Sat, Apr 11, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Apr 11, 202011Sat, Apr 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Apr 18, 9amOrion
3Sun, Apr 19, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Apr 26, 202031Sun, Apr 26, 9amWindfall
2Sat, May 2, 9amOrion
3Sun, May 3, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Apr 29, 202031Wed, Apr 29, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Apr 30, 9amOrion
3Fri, May 1, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, May 2, 202031Sat, May 2, 9amWindfall
2Sun, May 3, 9amOrion
3Sat, May 9, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, May 15, 202031Fri, May 15, 9amWindfall
2Sat, May 16, 9amOrion
3Sun, May 17, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, May 27, 202031Wed, May 27, 9amWindfall
2Thu, May 28, 9amOrion
3Fri, May 29, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, May 30, 202031Sat, May 30, 9amWindfall
2Sun, May 31, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jun 6, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jun 7, 202031Sun, Jun 7, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jun 13, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jun 14, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Jun 10, 202031Wed, Jun 10, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Jun 11, 9amOrion
3Fri, Jun 12, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jun 13, 202031Sat, Jun 13, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jun 14, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jun 20, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jun 20, 202031Sat, Jun 20, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jun 27, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jun 28, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Jul 10, 202031Fri, Jul 10, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 11, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jul 12, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jul 11, 202031Sat, Jul 11, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jul 12, 9amOrion
3Sat, Jul 18, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Jul 19, 202031Sun, Jul 19, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Jul 25, 9amOrion
3Sun, Jul 26, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jul 25, 202031Sat, Jul 25, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Jul 26, 9amOrion
3Sat, Aug 1, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Aug 2, 202031Sun, Aug 2, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 8, 9amOrion
3Sun, Aug 9, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Aug 8, 202031Sat, Aug 8, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Aug 9, 9amOrion
3Sat, Aug 15, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Aug 14, 202031Fri, Aug 14, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Aug 15, 9amOrion
3Sun, Aug 16, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Aug 22, 202031Sat, Aug 22, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Aug 23, 9amOrion
3Sat, Aug 29, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Sep 11, 202031Fri, Sep 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Sep 12, 9amOrion
3Sun, Sep 13, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Sep 13, 202031Sun, Sep 13, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Sep 19, 9amOrion
3Sun, Sep 20, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Sep 19, 202031Sat, Sep 19, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Sep 20, 9amOrion
3Sat, Sep 26, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Sep 27, 202031Sun, Sep 27, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 3, 9amOrion
3Sun, Oct 4, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Oct 3, 202031Sat, Oct 3, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Oct 4, 9amOrion
3Sat, Oct 10, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Oct 11, 202031Sun, Oct 11, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 17, 9amOrion
3Sun, Oct 18, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Oct 25, 202031Sun, Oct 25, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Oct 31, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 1, 9amKnot Free
 
Wed, Oct 28, 202031Wed, Oct 28, 9amWindfall
2Thu, Oct 29, 9amOrion
3Fri, Oct 30, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Nov 6, 202031Fri, Nov 6, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 7, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 8, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Nov 8, 202031Sun, Nov 8, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 14, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 15, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Nov 14, 202031Sat, Nov 14, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Nov 15, 9amOrion
3Sat, Nov 21, 9amKnot Free
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.