Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 103 - Basic Coastal Cruising ($945.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
(In Progress)3Sat, Oct 26, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019(Full)1Sun, Oct 27, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 2, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 3, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Nov 8, 2019(Wait List)1Fri, Nov 8, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 9, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 10, 9amKnot Free
 
Sun, Nov 10, 201921Sun, Nov 10, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 16, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 17, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Nov 16, 201911Sat, Nov 16, 9amWindfall
2Sun, Nov 17, 9amOrion
3Sat, Nov 23, 9amKnot Free
 
Fri, Nov 22, 2019(Full)1Fri, Nov 22, 9amWindfall
2Sat, Nov 23, 9amOrion
3Sun, Nov 24, 9amKnot Free
 
Sat, Jan 11, 202031Sat, Jan 11, 9am
2Sun, Jan 12, 9am
3Sat, Jan 18, 9am
 
Sun, Jan 19, 202031Sun, Jan 19, 9am
2Sat, Jan 25, 9am
3Sun, Jan 26, 9am
 
Fri, Jan 31, 202031Fri, Jan 31, 9am
2Sat, Feb 1, 9am
3Sun, Feb 2, 9am
 
Sat, Feb 8, 202031Sat, Feb 8, 9am
2Sun, Feb 9, 9am
3Sat, Feb 15, 9am
 
Sun, Feb 16, 202031Sun, Feb 16, 9am
2Sat, Feb 22, 9am
3Sun, Feb 23, 9am
 
Fri, Feb 28, 202031Fri, Feb 28, 9am
2Sat, Feb 29, 9am
3Sun, Mar 1, 9am
 
Sun, Mar 1, 202031Sun, Mar 1, 9am
2Sat, Mar 7, 9am
3Sun, Mar 8, 9am
 
Sat, Mar 7, 202031Sat, Mar 7, 9am
2Sun, Mar 8, 9am
3Sat, Mar 14, 9am
 
Sun, Mar 15, 202031Sun, Mar 15, 9am
2Sat, Mar 21, 9am
3Sun, Mar 22, 9am
 
Wed, Mar 18, 202031Wed, Mar 18, 9am
2Thu, Mar 19, 9am
3Fri, Mar 20, 9am
 
Fri, Mar 27, 202031Fri, Mar 27, 9am
2Sat, Mar 28, 9am
3Sun, Mar 29, 9am
 
Sat, Apr 4, 202031Sat, Apr 4, 9am
2Sun, Apr 5, 9am
3Sat, Apr 11, 9am
 
Sat, Apr 11, 202031Sat, Apr 11, 9am
2Sat, Apr 18, 9am
3Sun, Apr 19, 9am
 
Sun, Apr 26, 202031Sun, Apr 26, 9am
2Sat, May 2, 9am
3Sun, May 3, 9am
 
Wed, Apr 29, 202031Wed, Apr 29, 9am
2Thu, Apr 30, 9am
3Fri, May 1, 9am
 
Sat, May 2, 202031Sat, May 2, 9am
2Sun, May 3, 9am
3Sat, May 9, 9am
 
Fri, May 15, 202031Fri, May 15, 9am
2Sat, May 16, 9am
3Sun, May 17, 9am
 
Wed, May 27, 202031Wed, May 27, 9am
2Thu, May 28, 9am
3Fri, May 29, 9am
 
Sat, May 30, 202031Sat, May 30, 9am
2Sun, May 31, 9am
3Sat, Jun 6, 9am
 
Sun, Jun 7, 202031Sun, Jun 7, 9am
2Sat, Jun 13, 9am
3Sun, Jun 14, 9am
 
Wed, Jun 10, 202031Wed, Jun 10, 9am
2Thu, Jun 11, 9am
3Fri, Jun 12, 9am
 
Sat, Jun 13, 202031Sat, Jun 13, 9am
2Sun, Jun 14, 9am
3Sat, Jun 20, 9am
 
Sat, Jun 20, 202031Sat, Jun 20, 9am
2Sat, Jun 27, 9am
3Sun, Jun 28, 9am
 
Fri, Jul 10, 202031Fri, Jul 10, 9am
2Sat, Jul 11, 9am
3Sun, Jul 12, 9am
 
Sat, Jul 11, 202031Sat, Jul 11, 9am
2Sun, Jul 12, 9am
3Sat, Jul 18, 9am
 
Sun, Jul 19, 202031Sun, Jul 19, 9am
2Sat, Jul 25, 9am
3Sun, Jul 26, 9am
 
Sat, Jul 25, 202031Sat, Jul 25, 9am
2Sun, Jul 26, 9am
3Sat, Aug 1, 9am
 
Sun, Aug 2, 202031Sun, Aug 2, 9am
2Sat, Aug 8, 9am
3Sun, Aug 9, 9am
 
Sat, Aug 8, 202031Sat, Aug 8, 9am
2Sun, Aug 9, 9am
3Sat, Aug 15, 9am
 
Fri, Aug 14, 202031Fri, Aug 14, 9am
2Sat, Aug 15, 9am
3Sun, Aug 16, 9am
 
Sat, Aug 22, 202031Sat, Aug 22, 9am
2Sun, Aug 23, 9am
3Sat, Aug 29, 9am
 
Fri, Sep 11, 202031Fri, Sep 11, 9am
2Sat, Sep 12, 9am
3Sun, Sep 13, 9am
 
Sun, Sep 13, 202031Sun, Sep 13, 9am
2Sat, Sep 19, 9am
3Sun, Sep 20, 9am
 
Sat, Sep 19, 202031Sat, Sep 19, 9am
2Sun, Sep 20, 9am
3Sat, Sep 26, 9am
 
Sun, Sep 27, 202031Sun, Sep 27, 9am
2Sat, Oct 3, 9am
3Sun, Oct 4, 9am
 
Sat, Oct 3, 202031Sat, Oct 3, 9am
2Sun, Oct 4, 9am
3Sat, Oct 10, 9am
 
Sun, Oct 11, 202031Sun, Oct 11, 9am
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.