Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999

(9am-5pm, closed on Mondays!)

 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 104 - Bareboat Charter ($1,295.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
(In Progress)3Fri, Jun 24, 12amWindSong
 
(In Progress)2Sat, Jun 25, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Jun 26, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Jun 29, 2022(Full)1Wed, Jun 29, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Jun 30, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Jul 1, 12amWindSong
 
Fri, Jul 8, 2022(Full)1Fri, Jul 8, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Jul 9, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Jul 10, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Jul 10, 2022(Full)1Sun, Jul 10, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Jul 16, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Jul 17, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Jul 17, 2022(Full)1Sun, Jul 17, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Jul 23, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Jul 24, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Jul 20, 2022(Full)1Wed, Jul 20, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Jul 21, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Jul 22, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Jul 24, 2022(Full)1Sun, Jul 24, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Jul 30, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Jul 31, 12amWindSong
 
Fri, Aug 5, 2022(Full)1Fri, Aug 5, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Aug 6, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Aug 7, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Aug 7, 202221Sun, Aug 7, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Aug 13, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Aug 14, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Aug 10, 202221Wed, Aug 10, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Aug 11, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Aug 12, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Aug 14, 2022(Full)1Sun, Aug 14, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Aug 20, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Aug 21, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Aug 21, 2022(Full)1Sun, Aug 21, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Aug 27, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Aug 28, 12amWindSong
 
Mon, Aug 29, 2022(Full)1Mon, Aug 29, 9amVested Interest
2Tue, Aug 30, 9amWindSong
3Wed, Aug 31, 12amWindSong
 
Fri, Sep 9, 2022(Full)1Fri, Sep 9, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Sep 10, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Sep 11, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Sep 11, 2022(Full)1Sun, Sep 11, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Sep 17, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Sep 18, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Sep 14, 202221Wed, Sep 14, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Sep 15, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Sep 16, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Sep 18, 202211Sun, Sep 18, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Sep 24, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Sep 25, 12amWindSong
 
Fri, Sep 30, 2022(Full)1Fri, Sep 30, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Oct 1, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Oct 2, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Oct 2, 2022(Full)1Sun, Oct 2, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Oct 8, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Oct 9, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Oct 9, 202231Sun, Oct 9, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Oct 15, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Oct 16, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Oct 12, 2022(Full)1Wed, Oct 12, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Oct 13, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Oct 14, 12amWindSong
 
Sun, Oct 16, 202231Sun, Oct 16, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Oct 22, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Oct 23, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Oct 26, 202211Wed, Oct 26, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Oct 27, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Oct 28, 12amWindSong
 
Fri, Oct 28, 202211Fri, Oct 28, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Oct 29, 9amBearBoat
3Sun, Oct 30, 12amBearBoat
 
Sun, Oct 30, 202211Sun, Oct 30, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Nov 5, 9amWindSong
3Sun, Nov 6, 12amWindSong
 
Wed, Nov 2, 202231Wed, Nov 2, 9amVested Interest
2Thu, Nov 3, 9amWindSong
3Fri, Nov 4, 12amWindSong
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023(Full)1Fri, Mar 3, 9am
2Sat, Mar 4, 9am
3Sun, Mar 5, 12am
 
Sun, Mar 5, 202331Sun, Mar 5, 9am
2Sat, Mar 11, 9am
3Sun, Mar 12, 12am
 
Sun, Mar 12, 202331Sun, Mar 12, 9am
2Sat, Mar 18, 9am
3Sun, Mar 19, 12am
 
Sun, Mar 19, 202331Sun, Mar 19, 9am
2Sat, Mar 25, 9am
3Sun, Mar 26, 12am
 
Fri, Mar 31, 202331Fri, Mar 31, 9am
2Sat, Apr 1, 9am
3Sun, Apr 2, 12am
 
Sun, Apr 2, 202331Sun, Apr 2, 9am
2Sat, Apr 8, 9am
3Sun, Apr 9, 12am
 
Sun, Apr 9, 202331Sun, Apr 9, 9am
2Sat, Apr 15, 9am
3Sun, Apr 16, 12am
 
Sun, Apr 16, 202331Sun, Apr 16, 9am
2Sat, Apr 22, 9am
3Sun, Apr 23, 12am
 
Fri, Apr 28, 202331Fri, Apr 28, 9am
2Sat, Apr 29, 9am
3Sun, Apr 30, 12am
 
Sun, Apr 30, 202331Sun, Apr 30, 9am
2Sat, May 6, 9am
3Sun, May 7, 12am
 
Sun, May 7, 202331Sun, May 7, 9am
2Sat, May 13, 9am
3Sun, May 14, 12am
 
Sun, May 14, 202331Sun, May 14, 9am
2Sat, May 20, 9am
3Sun, May 21, 12am
 
Fri, May 26, 202331Fri, May 26, 9am
2Sat, May 27, 9am
3Sun, May 28, 12am
 
Sun, May 28, 202331Sun, May 28, 9am
2Sat, Jun 3, 9am
3Sun, Jun 4, 12am
 
Sun, Jun 4, 202331Sun, Jun 4, 9am
2Sat, Jun 10, 9am
3Sun, Jun 11, 12am
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.