Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 118 - Advanced Docking & Motoring ($325.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 9am(Full)Whale Song
 
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 9am(Full)Whale Song
 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 9am1Whale Song
 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 9am4
 
Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020, 9am4
 
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, May 9, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Jun 6, 2020, 9am4
 
Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 9am4
 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020, 9am4
 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 9am4
 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020, 9am4
 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.