Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 118 - Advanced Docking & Motoring ($295.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 9am(Full)WindSong
 
Sat, May 12, 2018, 9am3WindSong
 
Sat, Jun 2, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Sun, Jun 10, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Sun, Jul 8, 2018, 9am4Toba Leah II
 
Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Sat, Aug 4, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Fri, Sep 14, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Sat, Sep 29, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 9am4WindSong
 
Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 9am4Toba Leah II
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.