Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

We are currently abiding by a county-wide shutdown and may not answer the office phone. You can still reach us on our emergency number at (510) 459-8606 or by email!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 118 - Advanced Docking & Motoring ($325.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Apr 11, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, May 9, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Jun 6, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Aug 1, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 9am3Off Course
 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021, 9am4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021, 9am4
 
Fri, Mar 12, 2021, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.