Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 118 - Advanced Docking & Motoring ($325.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 9am1Whale Song
 
Sat, May 11, 2019, 9am3Whale Song
 
Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Sat, Jul 6, 2019, 9am1Whale Song
 
Fri, Jul 19, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Sat, Aug 3, 2019, 9am2Whale Song
 
Fri, Aug 16, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Sat, Sep 7, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 9am4Whale Song
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.