Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW T17 - Advanced Anchoring ($325.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Oct 17, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Nov 7, 2020, 9am4Off Course
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, May 22, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Jun 19, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Jul 17, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Aug 14, 2021, 9am4
 
Sat, Sep 11, 2021, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.